You will not ‘find girl for sex in korea’ here

Recently something cropped up that I found to be absolutely hilarious that I must share.

WordPress gives me access to my blog’s stats  which consists of the amount of traffic it gets, what link people clicked to get to the site, and also keywords people used in a search to find my blog.

Apparently someone typed in these words in a search and somehow found my blog ( true story): find girl for sex in korea

This person must have been gravely disappointed. I can offer you my perspective, satire, and observations, but I’m sorry you cannot ‘find girl for sex in korea’ here.  Ironically by sharing this with you and merely typing these words together I’ve increased the chances of a like-minded fella coming to this site with a similar singular purpose, but it was too funny not to share.

  1. #1 by David Katz on October 20, 2010 - 5:35 pm

    Dan, I am happy to know you have not started pimping in S.Korea! I do not think that is a real resume builder.

  2. #2 by Michael Murphy on October 20, 2010 - 9:39 pm

    Is it because they came to your site with the link of “find girl for sex in korea”, and left with “taken”? Humor-humor!

  3. #3 by Daniel Martin Katz on October 21, 2010 - 5:18 am

    Maybe not a great “traditional” resume builder but you would think some people might admire someone with such entrepreneurial spirit.

  4. #4 by Michael A. Robson on November 10, 2010 - 11:03 pm

    I’m utterly disappointed. If I can’t find a girl here, where am I supposed to go? One of the 90,000 nightclubs/KTVs in Seoul? 😉

    Funny stuff.

Leave a Reply

